homepage logo


Voice of Democracy, Patriot’s Pen winners named

By Staff | Feb 21, 2008

Evan Hansen, Hannah Gabbard, and Derek Nieland were named winners of third, first, and second place in the local Patiot’s Pen essay contest Wednesday night at VFW Post 3388. Winners received $100, $75, and $50 respectively. EDN photo by Michael Tidemann