homepage logo


Graettinger/Terril announces homecoming court

By Staff | Oct 7, 2008

The Graettinger/Terril homecoming court queen candidates are, front row from left, Bailey Jackson, Kasaundra Krieger, Theresa Peterson, Malorie Girres, MC Megan McGrauth and Leah Flaharty. King candidates, back row from left, Kass Schany, James Tatman, Jake Hoffman, Matt Harris and MC Garrett Henricksen. Not pictured is Kyle Brown. EDN photo by Samantha Heerdt