homepage logo


Iowa Lakes inducts 2017 Hall of Fame class

By Staff | Jan 29, 2017

The 2017 Iowa Lakes Community College Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees are:?Lacey (Gietzenauer)?Haynes – 2003-05 women’s basketball; Marcus Owens – 1991-92 and 1993-94 ment’s basketball; Kimberly (White)?Peterman – 2007-09 Softball, Dave Schacherer – 1981-83 Men’s Golf, Steve D. Schnell, 1994-96 football, and the 2010 softball team:?Head coach Mike Bosch, Assistant Coach Megan Anderson, Graduate Assistant Coach Jessica Van Loy, Team Members:?Julia Nealer, Kerra Grantski, Kelsey (Ennenga)?Baumberger, Julia Rubek, Melissa Lenzi, Kristen (Heimerl)?Schloer, Christianne Saiz, Maria (Christy)?Cabrera, Sara Gamache, Adriana (Tabone)?Bush, Ashley (Heiberger)?Schmid, Morgan Davis, Pricilla Quintana, Matter (Petersen)?Moss, and Katie Larson. For more pics of the honorees, turn to Page 3.

Photo by Amy H. Peterson