Lines drawn

Proposed redistricting moves Emmet County out of current representatives’ home districts

By Amy H. Peterson - Staff Writer
Posted 9/21/21

The 2020 Census made redrawing the boundaries for state senate and house and U.S. Congress districts necessary. Shifting population numbers meant some representatives no longer serve the same …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in